Yale University awards Frank Bidart the 2007 Bollingingen Prize

Yale University has awarded the $100,000 Bollingen Prize in Poetry for 2007 to Wellesley College English professor Frank Bidart. Past Bollingen Prize winners include Wallace Stevens, Marianne Moore, W.H. Auden, E.E. Cummings, Louise Gluck, Adrienne Rich, and Jay Wright.

Read more here.

No comments: